Who, What, Where, and Why?

Who, What, Where and Why? These are the basic questions that any good story has to answer so these are my answers to those questions:

Who: Rahul, Senior, Political Science and History Major, Aquarius, and Male

What/Where: Maintain a blog about what’s going on in my life here at Temple University in Philadelphia, PA

Why: Now this is a question that I’ve been working on for a while, if I were in a “Waiting for Godot” kind of mood I’d say no real reason, but I’m not, so the real reason is for the befit of others. Being at temple gives me a unique experience that I want to share. Also being a History major, I hope that one day in 100 years someone who is studying this period in American or Philadelphia history will stumble upon my blog and make me famous.

My plan for this blog is to talk about my experience here at Temple, being a college student, being a senior and whatever else I find amusing. Sometimes I’ll write an entry like this, or maybe just a quick description or I might just put up some pictures.

Just so you know who I am, below is a picture from a trip I took to the Jersey Shore with some friends, I’m on the left.

 

Leave a Reply

