(Shakes fist with rage) steve jobs

this afternoon after I updated my podcasts I pulled out my ipod and was getting ready to sync it with my laptop when for some reason it didn’t work. I plugged it into my laptop, nothing happens, I unplugged it, nothing happens. So then I tried a “hard reset” which means by pushing a combo of buttons the ipod resets to it’s original settings, this did not work. Sadly this did not work either, so I’ve been forced to wait till my battery dies which will not be for hours, and hopefully reset it then. If that doesn’t work then I have a very nice and expensive paper weight. Now all I can do is hope, and wait….

UPDATE: After waiting all night my ipod is working again, but it is still freezing up. Boo Steve Jobs, boo.

Leave a Reply

