Rahul 1 Senioritis 1

As previous posted I have been battling my senioritis pretty hard and have able to keep up with my school work at least. I have a draft of my capstone paper due next week so i’ve been hunkering down in the tech center and getting this paper done. But my seniroitis has taken it’s toll on my room, my face, and my laundry. I’m about 2 weeks behind on cleaning my room or doing my laundry, now i still have enough clean clothes for the next week or so; but i plan on doing my laundry next week. My face on the other hand has been as lucky as my school work, i generally fluctuate my look between a neatly groomed beard and being clean shaven. Currently it’s in a state of being an unkempt mess.

Leave a Reply

